Student Council

Student Council

Student Council 2017-2018

The Elections to elect Secretary of Student’s Council of the college for the academic session 2017-18 was held at the college on 29/01/2018. The elections took place under the chairmanship and supervision of Dr. Priya D. Wanjari, Principal of the college.
A committee was formed to conduct the entire proceedings.

Dr. Priya D. Wanjari, Principal, Chairperson

Dr. Shrikant R. Pajankar, Polling Officer

Dr. Shrikant M. Sontakke, Organizer

Dr. Sanjay Khalatkar, Director, Dept. of Physical Education and NCC. Programme officer

Dr. Swati Wakode, In-charge, Dept. of cultural activities

Prof. Jagdish Watmode, Programme Officer, NSS

Polling and Results

Mr. Ramkrishna Tiwari (B.Sc.-III) and Miss. Nisha Lanjewar (B.A.-I) contested the polls for the post of Secretary of Student’s Council. Mr. Ramkrishna Tiwari secured 14 votes while Miss. Nisha Lanjewar got 07 votes. Mr. Ramkrishna Tiwari was declared winner and Secretary of student council.